Platinum Air Suspension Reviews

Read Platinum Air Suspension Reviews about our products and services below. Want to write your own Platinum Air Suspension Reviews? Click on one of the buttons below to leave us your review on Google, Facebook or Yelp!

Looking for air ride parts for your bagger? Shop our online store of air ride suspension parts and accessories now!

 

 

Platinum Air Suspension Reviews on Google Platinum Air Suspension Reviews on Facebook Platinum Air Suspension Reviews on Yelp

 

 

Great company.. Air suspension operates great.. I had a little trouble operating it at first, but thats on me. My bike rides and handles well!!!

H8ta H. 9/05/2022

Awesome company, always on point with their quality! Quick to get back at you for any reason you may need and they’re #1 when it comes to taking care of their customers.! Recommend 100%
Front and rear air ride on the Softail, took it to Sturgis and back from Chicago Illinois, it was a great ride!! If I ever get another bike I’ll definitely be coming back to them!

Brandon M. 7/12/2022

Great company and great product!!!! Highly recommend and great customer service over tighten the switches called in and he offered to work with me on a new wiring harness But told him I could rewire the switches if I could just get the switches and he sent me two new ones even offered to pay for them and he said don’t worry about it

Chris L. 10/19/2021

5 star rating The suspension works great so far! Beats my spring shock hands down! Love the remote control, it shows nice slammed to the ground!

Scott S. 6/09/2021

Awesome product
Highly recommend
Easy install

Ronny G. 3/24/2021

We have been installing Platinum Air Suspension for years now! On all of our customers Softail and Baggers. As always, Quality parts and Service!

Juan G. 1/20/2021

Easy to install looks like a great product. Iove the way it makes my bike ride and easy to adjust on the go

Joey G. 9/29/2020

Best air ride ever.

Danny M. 9/03/2020

Top quality parts. Top quality service. Very helpful and answered all my questions.

Leonardo G. 8/20/2020

Top quality parts. Top quality service. Very helpful and answered all my questions.

A G. 8/20/2020

Mike was great to deal with quick response and quick postage!! Super easy install, looks great feels great! So much better than stock suspension! Would buy again!

Tommy C. 8/01/2020

Platinum air suspension is very well built and easy instructions for install.

Adam P. 7/22/2020

Product delivered promptly

Tomas G. 7/18/2020

Works great easy adjustability airs up quick

Larry D. 7/18/2020

Got the bleed/feed system for my ‘07 Hayabusa. Worth every penny! It’s like having a brand new bike that rides exactly how I want- no matter how I want it from ride to ride. After installation I had a few noob questions about operation and they were answered immediately and completely. Can’t say enough great things about this company!

Greg S. 7/16/2020

weve done business with platinum for many years best customer service and product hands down

Scott S. 7/15/2020

the ride is unbelievable the best I've ever had

Pete C. 7/15/2020

The staff was helpful ; Although the shocks were 1/2 inch too long they were easily modified by shorting the rod end. Shocks have been on the bike now for 4 months and they work great !

Martha Kenny 7/15/2020

The staff was helpful ; Although the shocks were 1/2 inch too long they were easily modified by shorting the rod end. Shocks have been on the bike now for 4 months and they work great !

Martha K. 7/15/2020

This suspension system the answer to me need. I have the freedom to adjust on the fly and to adjust from a single rider to having a passenger with ease. I have no worries dragging my undertail after setting the lowering links up with no air in the shock to make sure there is clearance. This setup will turn heads to the unsuspecting passersby and friends. Great product, easy install and great ride.

Andres Garza 7/14/2020

This suspension system the answer to me need. I have the freedom to adjust on the fly and to adjust from a single rider to having a passenger with ease. I have no worries dragging my undertail after setting the lowering links up with no air in the shock to make sure there is clearance. This setup will turn heads to the unsuspecting passersby and friends. Great product, easy install and great ride.

Andres G. 7/14/2020

This suspension system the answer to me need. I have the freedom to adjust on the fly and to adjust from a single rider to having a passenger with ease. I have no worries dragging my undertail after setting the lowering links up with no air in the shock to make sure there is clearance. This setup will turn heads to the unsuspecting passersby and friends. Great product, easy install and great ride.

A G. 7/14/2020

This product has claimed it place at the top amongst the best of the best in air ride suspensions, it’s technology is beyond the rest. Customer service far exceeded businesses above its very own league! I will refer this product for decades to come. A product I feel is higher than OEM!!!

Antonio R. 7/14/2020

love there air ride system and good customer service

Leon D. 7/14/2020

5 star rating Great product, amazing service . Ordered a set for Harley softail, front and rear air suspension, easy to install and great customer service from Mike .

Casiano F. 7/14/2020

great all around!! great quality!! great people!!! will definitely be spreading the word about this awesome company!!

James C. 6/05/2020

Mike was totally awesome to work with. Even before I purchased he always answered all my questions. Bike is still being built so will update more later. But the install was super easy. Great product and service.

jason urban 6/04/2020

Mike was totally awesome to work with. Even before I purchased he always answered all my questions. Bike is still being built so will update more later. But the install was super easy. Great product and service.

jason u. 6/04/2020

Mike was totally awesome to work with. Even before I purchased he always answered all my questions. Bike is still being built so will update more later. But the install was super easy. Great product and service.

A G. 6/04/2020

5 star rating I been riding Platinum Air Suspension from Day 1. Love the performance & customer service! Keep up the great work!

Roland J. 6/04/2020

I have a 2014 street glide special with platinum system and recently the air compressor mount cracked. I contacted Mike sent him some photos, next thing I know he was sending me a replacement mount. I have been enjoying the comfort and reliability of my platinum system on my bike, and I can't say enough good things about the product and service you receive. It is great knowing that there is a business still doing it old school they back there product and all I can say it's the best.

Paul Meza 5/11/2020

I have a 2014 street glide special with platinum system and recently the air compressor mount cracked. I contacted Mike sent him some photos, next thing I know he was sending me a replacement mount. I have been enjoying the comfort and reliability of my platinum system on my bike, and I can't say enough good things about the product and service you receive. It is great knowing that there is a business still doing it old school they back there product and all I can say it's the best.

Paul M. 5/11/2020

I have a 2014 street glide special with platinum system and recently the air compressor mount cracked. I contacted Mike sent him some photos, next thing I know he was sending me a replacement mount. I have been enjoying the comfort and reliability of my platinum system on my bike, and I can't say enough good things about the product and service you receive. It is great knowing that there is a business still doing it old school they back there product and all I can say it's the best.

A G. 5/11/2020

Very happy with quality of kit ordered.

Jeff S. 4/12/2020

I cannot comment on ride just build quality and level or service. Mike was good to deal with and answered all questions I had. Not new at all to air ride on Harley, so once in hand I was very impressed at the build quality. flawless anodizing, full billet with spherical bearings at the mounts. During testing the raise and lower very well and do nicely on a fairly large volume tank hitting them pretty hard immediately upon pushing the up switch. So far I think I made a great choice.

Matt S. 2/23/2020

great kit.. everythings fit perfectly, very well made.. im really happy with my softail 18- kit 👌

Simon R. 1/04/2020

Great customer service. Had a few issues on my end of ordering and they got me squared away easily. Will update as soon as the system is installed and the bike hits the road.

Jeremy P. 12/19/2019

Mike is absolutely awesome. Such a great help. They're not on my bike yet. Will update. But so far I will never shop any where else.

Jason U. 12/19/2019

5 star rating Solid product, very informative staff! Mike was great helping me through someone else's forked install. Got the system up and rewired, and the customer was very happy. Mike knows his shight!

Mark M. 11/06/2019

This is by far the best customer service experience I have had since customizing spyder. I have bought 2 sets of arride packages from Mike at Platinum and he came through everytime!

kurt wilkinson 11/05/2019

This is by far the best customer service experience I have had since customizing spyder. I have bought 2 sets of arride packages from Mike at Platinum and he came through everytime!

kurt w. 11/05/2019

This is by far the best customer service experience I have had since customizing spyder. I have bought 2 sets of arride packages from Mike at Platinum and he came through everytime!

A G. 11/05/2019

I had very good communication with Mike, I bought it and picked it up at the warehouse, I told Mike that the kit was going to Mexico City, he gave me pictures along with the detailed instructions. My uncle got the kit and he installed on his boulevard m109 motorcycle, he had no problems with the installation. He is very happy with the kit.

Luis R. 11/04/2019

I was a little bit skeptical about how air suspension would ride vs traditional shock. The bleed and feed system is not only more comfortable of a ride but makes the bike look very nice with the height adjustment. I recommend Platinum air suspension to anyone looking into air ride for their motorcycle.

Carlos S. 11/04/2019

Very well put together kits for all models, never had an issue with fittment or failing over time, also the customer service is very good
Its the only air ill be using!!

Rory M. 8/05/2019

Excellent product. I definitely recommend it thanks

Allan M. 7/07/2019

Best Quality Air Ride!

I have them on all 5 of my bikes!

Aaron A. 7/02/2019

So far 500 miles on my front and rear air ride, it rides way better than I imagined it would. The install was simple and the fit and finish was show quality.
Thanks for a quality kit.

Rick M. 6/23/2019

Have Questions?

Have a question whether or not Platinum’s Air Ride Suspension kits works for you? The expert technicians at Platinum are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to your Air Ride. Platinum Air Suspension technicians have been serving the motorcycle industry for over 15 years. Furthermore, they are well versed in all aspect of improving the ride and lowering of your bagger.

Call Platinum Air Suspension and talk to a team member. We will gladly help you refine your vision and create a plan of attack and find all the RIGHT parts you will need to convert your motorcycle into a low and mean machine.

1-714-871-2424

Customer Service

The team at Platinum Air Suspension cares about your Harley Davidson Bagger. Platinum Air Suspension professional staff are eager to answer those questions. We will always give you the personal service you deserve and answer the questions you have in regards to lowering your Harley Davidson Bagger. At Platinum Air Suspension – It’s all about the ride.

Let us help you determine the aftermarket and bagger parts you will need to lower your Harley Davidson bagger.